Daniela Rimmasch


Winterseitenweg 33a
D-72270 Baiersbronn
Tel.:07442 / 6042315
D.Rimmasch@tbo-baiersbronn.de

Vorsitzende

Sebastian Braun


Stöckerweg 20
D-72270 Baiersbronn
Tel.: 07442 / 604636
S.Braun@tbo-baiersbronn.de

Vorsitzender

Maik Finkbeiner


Rechtmurgstr. 11
D-72270 Baiersbronn-Obertal
Tel.:07449 / 552
M.Finkbeiner@tbo-baiersbronn.de

Schriftführer

Annika Brandt


Hermann-Hesse-Straße 54
D-72250 Freudenstadt
A.Brandt@tbo-baiersbronn.de

Kassiererin

Milen Haralambov


Jasminstr. 17
D-76571 Gaggenau
Tel.:07224 / 9947 297
Dirigent@tbo-baiersbronn.de

Dirigent

Joachim Lang


Stöckerweg 3
D-72270 Baiersbronn
Tel.: 07442 / 4521
J.Lang@tbo-baiersbronn.de

Beisitzer

Uli Günter


Falkenstrasse 6
D-72270 Baiersbronn
Tel.: 07442 / 6572
U.Guenter@tbo-baiersbronn.de

Beisitzer

Ingo Christein


Surrbachweg 25
D-72270 Baiersbronn
Tel.: 07442 / 50242
Fax.: 07442 / 121453
I.Christein@tbo-baiersbronn.de

Beisitzer

Lisa Oehler


Am Bühl 18
D-72270 Baiersbronn
Tel.: 07442 /604387
L.Oehler@tbo-baiersbronn.de

Jugendvorsitzende

Impressum Datenschutzerklärung Login Top